A Holiday Story in One Act

Book by Denise McGowan Tracy
Music by Kathleen Butler-Duplessis 
Lyrics by Kathleen Butler-Duplessis and Denise McGowan Tracy

November 16 through December 29, 2019

Welcome to the North Pole.  Home to Santa, Mrs. “Cookie” Claus,  Twinkle, Sprinkle and Sparkle the elves and Clara, Santa’s cousin who is in charge of the Naughty and Nice List.  And, Eleanor.  A rag doll who has lived in this magical world for years but has just one wish – for a home and best friend of her own. Eleanor’s story comes alive in a delightfully whimsical musical with lots of heart. 

An interactive fun-for-the-whole-family entertainment event!  
2019 HOLIDAY SEASON WORLD PREMIERE 

Greenhouse Theater Center (2257 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60614)

(773) 404-7336 / greenhousetheater.org

With SCOTT GRYDER as SPRINKLE 

on Select Dates:

 

NOVEMBER

Sat Nov 16 - 10a 

Mon Nov 19 - 7p

Sat Nov 23 - 10a & 2p

Sun Nov 24 - 1p & 5p

Sat Nov 30 - 10a & 2p

 

DECEMBER

Sun Dec 1 - 1p & 5p

Sat Dec 7 - 10a & 2p

Sat Dec 21 - 10a & 2p

Sun Dec 22 - 1p & 5p

Mon Dec 23 - 10a & 2p

Fri Dec 27 - 10a & 2p

Sat Dec 29 - 10a & 2p

Sun Dec 29 - 1p

© 2019 by Scott Gryder